Markets

Back to the South Bling around the Raleigh-Durham area

Come back to this page often to find out what markets I will be a part of in the Raleigh-Durham area.

All Back to the South Bling Insiders receive special in-market promotions when they shop during markets. To become a BTTS Bling Insider, enter your name and email address at the bottom of this page.

Upcoming Markets

Triangle Pop-Up Market

Sunday, June 27

10:00am - 2:00pm

Lafayette Village

Raleigh, North Carolina

 

Durham Central Park Pop-Up Market

Sunday, July 25

11:00am - 3:00pm

Durham Central Park

Durham, North Carolina

 

North Hills Midtown Pop-Up Market

Sunday, August 8

11:00am - 3:00pm

North Hills

Raleigh, North Carolina

 

Raleigh Night Market

Thursday, August 19

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Moore Square

Raleigh, North Carolina

 

Durham Central Park Pop-Up Market

Sunday, August 22

11:00am - 3:00pm

Durham Central Park

Durham, North Carolina

 

Art N' Soul Market

Saturday, September 4

12:00pm - 4:00pm

Durham, NC

 

Brunch Moore Market

Sunday, September 12

11:00am - 3:00pm 

Moore Square

Raleigh, North Carolina

 

Hartwell Market

Saturday, September 25

9:30am - 12:30pm

Raleigh, North Carolina

  

Triangle Pop-Up Market

Saturday, October 16

10:00am - 2:00pm

Boxyard RTP

Durham, North Carolina

 

Hartwell Market

Saturday, October 30

9:30am - 12:30pm

Raleigh, North Carolina

 

Hartwell Market

Thursday, November 11

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Raleigh, North Carolina

 

Triangle Pop-Up Market

Saturday, November 20

10:00am - 2:00pm

The Mill

Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina

 

Art N' Soul Market

Mystic Farm & Distillery

Saturday, December 18

12:00pm - 4:00pm

Durham, NC